Prevent reconnecting as spectator instead of player
When you disconnect from the game (which currently happens quite a lot), it says something like “Internet connection lost. Please reload the page.” If I do that, I often end up as a spectator in the game instead of myself. It usually works with the second try. Please prevent that from happening so you don’t lose important time on your turn.