Bug: Rematch option resets rooms

2 votes

When clicking rematch at end of a game:

Prior behavior: kept prior game settings
Dec 7 update: Default setting for room

Done rematch room Suggested by: Katanist Upvoted: 31 Dec, '20 Comments: 1

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators