BUG: When reconnecting right after placing robber, player actions are frozen and turn is lost
After placing the robber, the game disconnects, then when reconnected the pop-up box to select who to rob is not visible. All other action boxes are inactive. Clicking on end turn results in a message to complete current action first. The entire turn time draws down, and a selection of whom to rob is made for you. The turn advances to the next player. You lose your turn. Please fix this.