1 votes

When joining a room, while "Game Mode" is blocked, any player can change the "Map" setting. This won't have any effect in the real map that is being played, it is just a UI bug which only said player experiences. It changes back to the original map the host selected when another player joins

Suggested by: JUAN Upvoted: 27 Aug Comments: 1

Done bug room ui

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators