Longest road should not be awarded when there is a tie.

According to the official rules, if the longest road is interrupted resulting in a tie for for the new longest road then the Longest Road card is set aside - no one receives it until the tie is broken. In my last game I interrupted the longest road of Player A (12 roads) resulting in Player B and myself having a tie (10 roads each) and I was awarded the 2VP.

Official rules: https://www.catan.com/faqs/93?page=1#start

Done bug Suggested by: Steven Upvoted: 03 Jan Comments: 2

Comments: 2

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators